Limited time! 5.875% interest Rate Lock available!  LEARN MORE

Your search results

Meet Our Real Estate Team

Our team of New Home Specialists are passionate about helping our homeowners find or build their ideal home.  From gorgeous Move-In Ready Homes to a variety of thoughtful Floorplans, our team will guide you through the options and home buying/building process.

JACE SKYLES
(208) 871-9912
Harris North New Home Specialist
Jace@BoiseHunterHomes.com

TRUELY LOESCHER
(208) 901-4849
Dry Creek Ranch New Home Specialist
Truely@BoiseHunterHomes.com

KEN HYLAND
(208) 995-3327
Dry Creek Ranch New Home Specialist
Ken@BoiseHunterHomes.com

HOLDEN RAULSTON
Call or Text | (208) 781-1717
Sky Mesa New Home Specialist
Holden@BoiseHunterHomes.com

CARYN HECTOR
Call or Text | (208) 869-2125
Sky Mesa New Home Specialist
Caryn@BoiseHunterHomes.com

MARISA TAYLOR
Call or Text | (208) 340-6523
Sky Mesa New Home Specialist
Marisa@BoiseHunterHomes.com

Compare Listings

Want to see the floorplan?
We'll email it to you!

Send us your email to see the available structural options, check dimensions, add furniture, and personalize it to your living needs.

SCHEDULE YOUR TOUR

Contact us to get started today!
(208) 789-1801

Contact Us (Move-In Ready Homes)

Hidden
MM slash DD slash YYYY

Contact us to get started today!
(208) 608-2702

Contact Us (Move-In Ready Homes)

Hidden
MM slash DD slash YYYY

Contact us to get started today!
(208) 982-0944

Contact Us (Move-In Ready Homes)

Hidden
MM slash DD slash YYYY

Get a Locked In, Reduced Interest Rate of

5.875%

Contact Us To Learn More

"*" indicates required fields

Hidden
MM slash DD slash YYYY

RECEIVE A 1% CLOSING COST CREDIT

CONTACT US TO LEARN MORE!

"*" indicates required fields

Hidden
MM slash DD slash YYYY

"*" indicates required fields

Name*

"*" indicates required fields

Name*

"*" indicates required fields

Name*

"*" indicates required fields

Name*

"*" indicates required fields

Name*

"*" indicates required fields

Name*

"*" indicates required fields

Name*

"*" indicates required fields

Name*

"*" indicates required fields

Name*

"*" indicates required fields

Name*

"*" indicates required fields

Name*